lavfi: add extended_data to AVFilterBuffer.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 12:01:26 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 9 May 2012 15:47:53 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commit9453c9e1dec6ba44a6bedbfc02b72433e89c03dd
treeec931deb2f998808fdfab72c9c8bebf82ea91fbb
parentc22953b8a3abc1ddd02e2f468845dc2bf0e45253
lavfi: add extended_data to AVFilterBuffer.

This is similar to what has previously been done in AVFrame to allow
dealing with more than 8 channels.
libavfilter/avfilter.c
libavfilter/avfilter.h
libavfilter/defaults.c