cook: prevent div-by-zero if channels is zero.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 20:10:33 +0000 (12:10 -0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 20:35:07 +0000 (12:35 -0800)
commit941fc1ea1ed7f7d99a8b9e2607b41f2f2820394a
tree4faacfc7aeb42bfbdba49fa6f7bce08e07118ed3
parente9b380a7a57bad9f872300ce61b5062a29c5242e
cook: prevent div-by-zero if channels is zero.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/cook.c