avf: make the example output the proper message
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 22:28:00 +0000 (15:28 -0700)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 00:07:19 +0000 (17:07 -0700)
commit93f6d0475fcf6ad6e94a486eb8f40827e4b9bfa4
tree84624ddc5d654ec242ea6d75b79324138abbac24
parent28db30aa29e04c4f0cd43936ccea0752cfc57739
avf: make the example output the proper message

av_dump_format needs the codecs opened in order to print
them.
libavformat/output-example.c