mpeg4video: Fix doxygen comment syntax to document correct struct member
authorNidhi Makhijani <nidhimj22@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 12:28:17 +0000 (17:58 +0530)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:59:59 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commit93f29948e4b06acfb96e7f82d373ef86d6dc55f7
tree1e8b3ca18b7f8256f9005c9d2cdd55d7a41727f5
parent0528226a05cc08b74197547fba0b1939bf68990d
mpeg4video: Fix doxygen comment syntax to document correct struct member

Also fix some comment typos.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/mpeg4video.h