lavf/img2dec: add option to disable pattern matching
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Tue, 12 May 2015 00:22:02 +0000 (02:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 May 2015 11:32:23 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commit93cc5ca7ed14a9fa7e7ed3503743d95594466cd6
treef3521c5cfffdbeb40ecda92365dbe8c1c4ec5a59
parent37efad4e5b6631ad902e8ae3d19e850037d22efb
lavf/img2dec: add option to disable pattern matching

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Reviewed-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/demuxers.texi
libavformat/img2.h
libavformat/img2dec.c
libavformat/version.h