lavfi/asplit: fix memleak
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 14:40:33 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 10:37:50 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commit93bbe53c441ef3b6e3d92023f4dc99b34e47135b
tree7b10e21d4e8d5c9e522b8aade3febcbb655c8df6
parent86206035d1bba0eeca0c406778358924fb51b80d
lavfi/asplit: fix memleak

The input samples buffer must be unreferenced after it is propagated to
the output links.
libavfilter/split.c