Merge commit '24abd806ea0cfb0d988d2f0044eac79cff12918c'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 11:21:31 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 12:30:23 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commit93947d88f2abdf17d374a2d83cdb051ef9bafb2c
tree4e1f967ed1e56ae70d3df7eaa7de32c20f905db6
parentd756b2b530ca742ac930ca6e9d1ba86ec8af86c9
parent24abd806ea0cfb0d988d2f0044eac79cff12918c
Merge commit '24abd806ea0cfb0d988d2f0044eac79cff12918c'

* commit '24abd806ea0cfb0d988d2f0044eac79cff12918c':
  ljpegenc: deMpegEncContextize

Conflicts:
libavcodec/ljpegenc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-ljpeg
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-ljpeg

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ljpegenc.c
libavcodec/mjpegenc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c