options: Fix warning about incompatible pointer type
authorjamal <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 16:11:01 +0000 (13:11 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 01:48:46 +0000 (03:48 +0200)
commit938e4470aeb94edb50d0999c81457132d0668603
tree7221dfdcb40ebebec1c6c3811e7f25eb034647d3
parent7d1918affee4bc70fb8ac139ba9235e7fed2979b
options: Fix warning about incompatible pointer type

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/options.c
libavformat/options.c