nvenc: list the major contributors in the copyright header
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 13 May 2016 07:43:51 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 19 May 2016 12:17:04 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commit9375c97460103684146111203958273761173c3b
treec5617625ff6e3cc092e90e0ddeee8025714178a9
parent09522a303db014b48f844443f0f3aaa00af8f165
nvenc: list the major contributors in the copyright header
libavcodec/nvenc.c