ffplay: remove unused include libavutil/colorspace.h
authorZhang Rui <bbcallen@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 06:00:30 +0000 (14:00 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 22:09:42 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
commit92d378067ee3ed47fb9076e37d5fb7613c6aac5f
tree9ed21692300c7c24dea48c74ad7fc677bbd63e79
parent9ba511d5d3d767d53e486587817d4a108bdd4f3b
ffplay: remove unused include libavutil/colorspace.h

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
ffplay.c