xsub: feed init_get_bits the whole buffer
authorAlexandre Colucci <alexandre@elgato.com>
Mon, 2 May 2011 16:55:02 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 20:28:53 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
commit92d2b909a0de6e2f77a98405280c78052b35b421
tree06540948c9e2212a01feaea338951c6a01c0b1b1
parent375bff7084fd836a6c60b1f5d28a427ab55b66bc
xsub: feed init_get_bits the whole buffer

Do not use rlelen field for buffer size in init_get_bits, it is
only the size of the data for the first field.
Since it is not reliable, just use the size of the whole buffer.

Additional comments add removal of unused rlelen variable by
Reimar Döffinger.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/xsubdec.c