lavc: extend documentation for skip_idct, skip_loop_filter, skip_frame options
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 15:15:48 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 23:34:42 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
commit92ca292766b2213175a9fd19b979412372f2b256
tree9276babc5d563840cfedfce1b271f3f095265830
parent1019cef329b508f0a9033b355cc18bf8026caf31
lavc: extend documentation for skip_idct, skip_loop_filter, skip_frame options
doc/ffmpeg-codecs.texi
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/options_table.h