ffmpeg: Set duration on encoded subtitle packets.
authorPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Thu, 31 May 2012 04:08:01 +0000 (21:08 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 16:49:10 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
commit92c065f93f74a2f8e2bc5ea313d3f19c7fef693b
tree6ee20308e1938ea89ac5fbc99ae46689a45d5eea
parent33775c3507f4e0977d8ef1d8c5cbd167d0429319
ffmpeg: Set duration on encoded subtitle packets.

Currently, we don't set the duration on the packet of a newly
encoded subtitle. This information may be required by the
muxer.

Signed-off-by: Philip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c