lavd/avfoundation: Using the actual stream index instead of hardcoded value.
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@mail.de>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 14:48:06 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 03:05:11 +0000 (05:05 +0200)
commit92827e186999fe0011c9cf440758d5532b90c31f
treecc14184cbfbacefda39eb2084625d984fd07fde7
parenta69c70e148d99240a48969179c0ac1f45f29ce89
lavd/avfoundation: Using the actual stream index instead of hardcoded value.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/avfoundation.m