avfilter/showcqt: add font option
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 22:59:57 +0000 (05:59 +0700)
committerMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 17:47:57 +0000 (00:47 +0700)
commit923488bdaaabfdf5646944b7bbe94a658771778b
tree375bbc796f7068491ee125cd63867f05f5f64a73
parent92de89d14acbb8160147dc9e7a62c2a4fd6423da
avfilter/showcqt: add font option

this is fontconfig pattern

Signed-off-by: Muhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/avf_showcqt.c
libavfilter/avf_showcqt.h