vf_scale: support dynamically changing input parameters.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 15 May 2012 14:01:54 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 20 May 2012 14:39:03 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
commit9225513242b48b7423cec1956b4216720173f0bc
tree01c8915420af40ff247134ac85c3fce145b33605
parent4b5ff9b63ef36ef2008cf18ee352eabe34501d8e
vf_scale: support dynamically changing input parameters.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_scale.c