cmdutils: allow -h filter=<name> to print information about a filter.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 08:29:00 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 18:46:11 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
commit921046008f5335601f9d76dc3a768eb5cd91e1b9
treef150aa2d70a137423891a5c232d4af8791e96cde
parente19e8aeeaaff3d4bc8f6065764c93f0298782ac6
cmdutils: allow -h filter=<name> to print information about a filter.
cmdutils.c
doc/avtools-common-opts.texi