x86inc: Preserve arguments when allocating stack space
authorHenrik Gramner <henrik@gramner.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 23:05:15 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 19:41:59 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
commit91ed050f426ba9747ea42b14e762ed412a28da76
tree36cad0bf64d0cd3b3e6b4c4ac4ecdfb10dbcf35d
parent715eb7ca24c9fda8aed88a3276f5d11567c355bc
x86inc: Preserve arguments when allocating stack space

When allocating stack space with a larger alignment than the known stack
alignment a temporary register is used for storing the stack pointer.
Ensure that this isn't one of the registers used for passing arguments.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavutil/x86/x86inc.asm