movenc: Add an AVClass for setting muxer specific options
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 21 May 2011 11:57:04 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 27 May 2011 16:56:33 +0000 (19:56 +0300)
commit91e3a25ef6de2efcbea38ec0f6ffd3f8785962a2
treebb8fc9ada21664174a56ecc9758fcd0894aa65c5
parent9f5d45025e8df9d5f39832caad16b94cb6ac11c5
movenc: Add an AVClass for setting muxer specific options

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/movenc.c
libavformat/movenc.h