w32threads: Make pthread_cond_wait follow POSIX
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 21:36:49 +0000 (17:36 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 17:04:38 +0000 (13:04 -0400)
commit91dffb4c1dfc7232e74ab86536afe39a777fc12d
tree1713cef7bda9142e4ce6fdb68b03f88002a0b5df
parent3dde147ff92764b907db49b5237df7fd26359444
w32threads: Make pthread_cond_wait follow POSIX

pthread_cond_wait is supposed to return an integer,
and indeed does sometimes. Fix its function declaration
to match its behavior and POSIX.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/w32pthreads.h