get_bits: Rename HAVE_BITS_REMAINING --> BITS_AVAILABLE
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:36:12 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:10:38 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commit91d305790ea0f6fe0f54b48236da42181c39c18b
tree1d1aca149505ea6c924101d0c82ffe81f4d78e5f
parentff4d1aa8bc3f4fe9d1f684f760b29c51adb569ef
get_bits: Rename HAVE_BITS_REMAINING --> BITS_AVAILABLE

The HAVE_ prefix is reserved for macros set by configure.
libavcodec/get_bits.h
libavcodec/golomb.h