avcodec/h264_sei: Remove "Subtitles with data type 0x%02x" sample request
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 20:38:01 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 22:17:59 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
commit91ca8105dde93e8f7500abba36f87629975ba1ab
tree3bea737365e3d714c52600226b44455ffa6d2031
parenta62bf26c28f66099a96c36c3c6f9787eac067565
avcodec/h264_sei: Remove "Subtitles with data type 0x%02x" sample request

Suggested-by: Carl and Hendrik
libavcodec/h264_sei.c