doc/resampler: fix some trivial typos
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:37:10 +0000 (22:37 -0500)
committerGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 13:32:22 +0000 (08:32 -0500)
commit91bc4de2a4fcd68950085b0a6bef99727968ce82
tree5f6d86fb5f754b1271ff494f08630ca7878643a4
parent183720eb6efedcabe3db8643676e55a4d9d2896d
doc/resampler: fix some trivial typos

Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
doc/resampler.texi