Merge commit '23aae62c2cb4504a09ceb8cd0cabc1c8b260f521'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 12:30:31 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 12:45:44 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit91af76099e0649a26a411d3f704a826840006296
tree900300e9e23c6cb8efbe2772113c5ca29cdfe6f9
parent4aade44c4aea69ca40b926682f84635b1e84b47f
parent23aae62c2cb4504a09ceb8cd0cabc1c8b260f521
Merge commit '23aae62c2cb4504a09ceb8cd0cabc1c8b260f521'

* commit '23aae62c2cb4504a09ceb8cd0cabc1c8b260f521':
  alsdec: Check k used for rice decoder.
  avfiltergraph: silence an uninitialized variable warning
  xsubenc: reindent
  lavc: replace AVCodecContext.encode with subtitle-specific callback
  lavc: add const to private codec class initialization.
  avconv: don't pass a bogus parameter to avfilter_graph_create_filter().
  id3v2: strdup the genre name explicitly.
  lavf/id3v2: do not export empty fields.
  buffersrc: add const to the AVFrame* argument of av_buffersrc_write_frame()
  lavfi: replace empty input/output lists with null pointers

Conflicts:
ffmpeg_filter.c
libavcodec/alsdec.c
libavcodec/dvdsubenc.c
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/v210dec.h
libavfilter/af_channelsplit.c
libavfilter/avfiltergraph.c
libavfilter/buffersrc.c
libavfilter/src_movie.c
libavfilter/vf_ass.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
26 files changed:
ffmpeg_filter.c
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/alsdec.c
libavcodec/assenc.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/dvbsub.c
libavcodec/dvdsubenc.c
libavcodec/movtextenc.c
libavcodec/srtenc.c
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/xsubenc.c
libavfilter/af_amix.c
libavfilter/af_channelsplit.c
libavfilter/af_join.c
libavfilter/asink_anullsink.c
libavfilter/asrc_anullsrc.c
libavfilter/avfilter.c
libavfilter/avfiltergraph.c
libavfilter/buffersink.c
libavfilter/buffersrc.c
libavfilter/buffersrc.h
libavfilter/split.c
libavfilter/src_movie.c
libavfilter/vf_frei0r.c
libavfilter/vsink_nullsink.c
libavfilter/vsrc_testsrc.c