Merge commit '9d599e3f6e61438772d8cddd6c9b7c495251f51e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 16:01:48 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 16:03:02 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
commit91a0d3af651732d80b5c01777ea1c7ec541ec554
tree3d771962f8f4f47a673e37b8a41e678be19c6062
parent3428a9b8d5ae8ad6d98633f7c4977adbe7c990bd
parent9d599e3f6e61438772d8cddd6c9b7c495251f51e
Merge commit '9d599e3f6e61438772d8cddd6c9b7c495251f51e'

* commit '9d599e3f6e61438772d8cddd6c9b7c495251f51e':
  avi: Improve non-interleaved detection

Conflicts:
libavformat/avidec.c

See: 8df774be88c347c40f1b2411ed9e391dfec0ebb7 and others
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avidec.c