x86util: add and use RSHIFT/LSHIFT macros
authorChristophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 23:05:03 +0000 (01:05 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 11:19:27 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commit91076128185e96725af18e1b532c6060e7f0c150
tree066a5bfac549b5b6d7e90358593e18041282b232
parent2a1158ff3b29461f944ee358963105de4d98d63c
x86util: add and use RSHIFT/LSHIFT macros

Those macros take a byte number as shift argument, as this argument
differs between MMX and SSE2 instructions.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/huffyuvdsp.asm
libavfilter/x86/vf_yadif.asm
libavfilter/x86/yadif-10.asm
libavfilter/x86/yadif-16.asm
libavutil/x86/x86util.asm