vf_drawtext: do not reset the frame number in config_input.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 21:07:10 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 17 May 2013 05:43:07 +0000 (07:43 +0200)
commit90d9a2a04c3fb49f077209cdd72dcac862f37211
tree6d9935154ed1f401c2f589ca1ca325bf7674f799
parent7727be79d1eeb24501459c49329ccad90161f459
vf_drawtext: do not reset the frame number in config_input.

Frame number should be incremented normally even if the link properties
change.
libavfilter/vf_drawtext.c