targa: Do not read colormap from files without one.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 17:15:46 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 16:48:35 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
commit90cbbbc1e2fbe0ea35da450f82d2b6e53691b9a8
treebd3f6c6a34e764ee6ff089d2eb8d8bab51abbff6
parentefdb198e00bf4cf21023db6f47f16aab6ee31393
targa: Do not read colormap from files without one.

This is necessary because some programs writing TGA files forget
to initialize parts of the header they don't care about, resulting
in "random" data there.
The new behaviour is consistent with other programs, e.g. tgatoppm.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
libavcodec/targa.c