doc: Replace some @file tags by more suitable markup.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 16 May 2012 17:24:39 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 18 May 2012 14:08:41 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commit90c9edba58eddf39e77937a6c602d7ff289c9bfd
treeb537055c53251cbbb5669ccbd1b33ff268c8e1e0
parent1afc278994364f680a7b490d3dd9d7a5265f7bc3
doc: Replace some @file tags by more suitable markup.
doc/general.texi
doc/platform.texi
doc/protocols.texi