avfilter: add nvidia NPP based transpose filter
authorRoman Arzumanyan <rarzumanyan@nvidia.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 09:53:02 +0000 (12:53 +0300)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 10:11:41 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit90ba17652aa1f5773bb121c2ec6a092acf66a5e1
tree251c353e0aeea50e4ef6d05fa932bbf6802f4f5a
parent404d21f486b06964ea2013bb74121762d682577d
avfilter: add nvidia NPP based transpose filter

Signed-off-by: Timo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Changelog
configure
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_transpose_npp.c [new file with mode: 0644]