cmdutils: print missing caps in print_codec().
authorJun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 06:57:48 +0000 (14:57 +0800)
committerJun Zhao <jun.zhao@intel.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 10:21:35 +0000 (18:21 +0800)
commit90acf168a6e29713f7d1d24f3f39f1c3207a2915
tree68fe360ecf4fbc51590c3aebfcf3d80c40140a28
parentebf85d319087025585d31198ed691035267221b6
cmdutils: print missing caps in print_codec().

print full caps type in print_codec().

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
fftools/cmdutils.c