avcodec: add QDMC decoder
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 15:58:46 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 21:05:45 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
commit90ac9f4094afc2aa7ee64a7b02df8fb05cbd7d8a
tree78650368c8133db9e79624d20ccf166a3adf09c2
parent49633f9f7498499d63391eb1351de66a8f603060
avcodec: add QDMC decoder

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Changelog
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/qdmc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/version.h