mjpegbdec: dont return a picture when there is no picture.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 11:43:51 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 11:44:26 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
commit909a18f73b30ed33495b9ee87114c0ed4fbd9cee
treec7dbcb891ad5110d385e6c11194c015ab0f6a7af
parent6d1c5ea04af3e345232aa70c944de961061dab2d
mjpegbdec: dont return a picture when there is no picture.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mjpegbdec.c