avformat: H265 demuxer
authorDirk Farin <dirk.farin@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 12:33:14 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 17:34:04 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
commit902a5fa7228d92bf7e0a8f523a25cf72d31afab4
tree0dc192452ab17e725c16fb40cad7107dccc91ded
parent771e2e59e2afeba6f195645678645b8c874e59a2
avformat: H265 demuxer

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/codec_desc.c
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/h265dec.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/version.h