Merge commit 'a2fd547839d3ef8f342b6f2c096d0887675d3b1a'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 11:03:31 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 11:04:17 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commit902862bb4be4492c040b7e3b6d657ebb4b36bbc7
tree6dae30d2f19f21442f83b798b49338085f1b5eb4
parent98456d4d69e0fdcc328bb9e684ae776f5bc824e1
parenta2fd547839d3ef8f342b6f2c096d0887675d3b1a
Merge commit 'a2fd547839d3ef8f342b6f2c096d0887675d3b1a'

* commit 'a2fd547839d3ef8f342b6f2c096d0887675d3b1a':
  h264_refs: reorder functions to avoid forward declarations

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
libavcodec/h264_refs.c