avformat/concatdec: Use correct stream count on close
authorTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 17:27:18 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 19:06:10 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
commit901b0f1a219e96d008c801dbd99bb21aae0aea4e
treeb40a8c96550ccdfd5de26449c4c58f5bab8f50bd
parent03d8fee912a4a0a5cab7995d5c604e89bc4455b8
avformat/concatdec: Use correct stream count on close
libavformat/concatdec.c