lavc/qsvenc: add quality status to side_data
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 14:42:47 +0000 (22:42 +0800)
committerZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 07:26:35 +0000 (15:26 +0800)
commit900487043b6e531fe3edf8c8d38288ef915f6f25
tree5f27ae7a761bfa2589e460a2def52856c4383910
parent7e0df5910ec0f107cd0700d6b9359d29177f1933
lavc/qsvenc: add quality status to side_data

Add fix a memory leak issue as James's comments.

V2: use a local pict_type since coded_frame is deprecated.

Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
libavcodec/qsvenc.c
libavcodec/qsvenc.h
libavcodec/qsvenc_h264.c