avcodec: add YUY2 Lossless Codec decoder
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 10:17:44 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:18:10 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commit8fb92ea7e2a60c7f428136eb0d3d80810c1c74fc
tree95d27533c19d342285846002d0db80ef2a27dea2
parent074fdf4d12b0c87ebef0cd0f196aa3297b60e96d
avcodec: add YUY2 Lossless Codec decoder

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Changelog
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/codec_desc.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavcodec/ylc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/riff.c