mov: Prevent illegal writes when chapter titles are very short.
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 21:47:06 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 17:36:18 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
commit8fb22c3d47ccb87d0ee235226a700d2b3ca97afb
treeaf3bddedec83faf62ded97d7686accce976ebd2d
parentf492df0927c42da174edb674857670fc50abc5dc
mov: Prevent illegal writes when chapter titles are very short.
libavformat/mov.c