pngdec: return correct error code from decode_frame_common
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <andreas.cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2015 15:50:26 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 3 May 2015 18:28:35 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commit8f760be4d312bb6e78f80d39b9d0062253332e08
tree181bab8147b1551d231dd5efb25b905ede49005b
parent287dbb0771d558b336e377d0594e26c0a6291755
pngdec: return correct error code from decode_frame_common

During the loop ret can get changed. Since it is not set on all failure
paths, decode_frame_common can return 0 even though an error occurred.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/pngdec.c