doc: mention in APIChanges that AVProbeData must be initialized due to the new mime_t...
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 22:52:42 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 23:13:25 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
commit8f537420ae719d3b8f3b4643540b10b434458dcb
treeb9dbd5a21d2050bcb25e60bc1fe8d60bcc8fa993
parent5312fb13b47cd529d1d5c11874494a6d4756c131
doc: mention in APIChanges that AVProbeData must be initialized due to the new mime_type field

Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/APIchanges