v410dec: Check for sufficient input data. Fixes crash
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:04:44 +0000 (15:04 -0500)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:47:36 +0000 (12:47 -0800)
commit8f5216905f88510c9a74cd91a424902aa989b9a1
treee801e016a18d0822e12670b9fd86b46d9f4f357e
parent733b23c2e44cb67b90e04f337eb4a407d46f70d1
v410dec: Check for sufficient input data. Fixes crash

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/v410dec.c