hevc: Do not left shift a negative value in hevc_loop_filter_chroma
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:56:35 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 13:34:41 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commit8eeacf31c5ea37baf6b222dc38d20cf4fd33c455
tree99c54e7b7f9c56801b1c8677266b742e5f6a16b7
parentff486c0f7f6b2ace3f0238660bc06cc35b389676
hevc: Do not left shift a negative value in hevc_loop_filter_chroma
libavcodec/hevcdsp_template.c