rtmp: Check the buffer length of ping packets
authorSamuel Pitoiset <samuel.pitoiset@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 18:45:42 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 19:57:15 +0000 (22:57 +0300)
commit8ea1459bc32b55441fb49311fcee4f9f0fcf39b9
tree04db8124f7962442004bdb19ec94b1d3cb3c276c
parente49e6b645167df0e15781244a2e1e405abb04bf1
rtmp: Check the buffer length of ping packets

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtmpproto.c