swscale: bury one more piece of inline asm under HAVE_INLINE_ASM.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 02:27:03 +0000 (19:27 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 00:14:48 +0000 (17:14 -0700)
commit8e5d71d1109bb509ae75d04682f326fe740a413f
tree631432603c3971e54dd6fec57a520907df86ebfe
parent29d70274ecff6d39c96b3bcdd263102c4a4e6e06
swscale: bury one more piece of inline asm under HAVE_INLINE_ASM.
libswscale/swscale.c