lavf/chromaprint: Silence compilation warnings
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:42:27 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 20:47:21 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
commit8defd0ca7b4ac6658e6beb9dcdc0183b2d3e53d8
tree5da4f61e4562682e4d902677a9f4c019a949b8d3
parentda44bbefaabeb2fdb58a03fe533a44aa150486fc
lavf/chromaprint: Silence compilation warnings

Fixes the following warnings:
libavformat/chromaprint.c:117:42: warning: passing argument 2 of ‘chromaprint_feed’ from incompatible pointer type
libavformat/chromaprint.c:132:52: warning: passing argument 2 of ‘chromaprint_get_raw_fingerprint’ from incompatible pointer type
libavformat/chromaprint.c:143:71: warning: passing argument 4 of ‘chromaprint_encode_fingerprint’ from incompatible pointer type
libavformat/chromaprint.c