udp: Fix crashes after adding AVOptions
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 07:28:25 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 08:25:22 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commit8dc72eeaf647736c287b59a3856a11904bedd58b
tree8c821a0ecf5dc9c58d3cfd572a0e6923fc61eb92
parent8692d74b7364b405d7939c0ed347e8a2815193a7
udp: Fix crashes after adding AVOptions

Add a missing AVClass member, check whether localaddr is null.
(Previously, localaddr was always a local stack buffer, while it
now also can be an avoption string which can be null.)

This fixes crashes when not passing any localaddr parameter, since
66028b7ba.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/udp.c