build: allow non-standard variations of linker -l/-L flags
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 15:06:56 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 13:16:54 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commit8db73c61a7b24bc4f4d3d415bea2990d17d16354
tree4b11648bd02bc803797504d4d055f1eb91cc8b7d
parentbbabeb56fac38347b976e7b84639de53306e4bf2
build: allow non-standard variations of linker -l/-L flags

This enables replacing the -l and -L flags used to specify the
just-built libraries when linking the tools and shared libs with
non-standard syntaxes.  System library flags are already handled
by the filtering mechanism in configure.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Makefile
common.mak
configure
libavformat/Makefile
library.mak