lavc/mjpegdec: allow failure while decoding APP
authorClément Bœsch <cboesch@gopro.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 15:50:44 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <cboesch@gopro.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 16:05:20 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commit8d94d9798a6903fc65ceb8e5af843cb6a793e045
tree9fa7b9d4294a3f9ffa976f923422c2f7105ff348
parent7c1566fec39492815eda0dc1fdfd18f8bf7ca635
lavc/mjpegdec: allow failure while decoding APP

Fix decoding frame.jpg from ticket #267

Regression since 9c7ee3749 / 212c6a1d7
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c