ptx: fix inverted check for sufficient data
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 15:57:32 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 16:01:27 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commit8d61eef917f736ebd4bc23c36d1b0cb3934e7dd6
tree2c60f38607a94d4809c317c67e9057f41e5cce25
parent28101f6c4eb341fca0c3f7e237f8236b0fde9530
ptx: fix inverted check for sufficient data

Fix regression introduced in 2b53e69.
libavcodec/ptx.c